Testimonials Taxi Reviews

Khalifa DJ

I like dat boyy! Called yess boss!
Very awesome and straight forward to the point when it's came to my satisfaction from both ways the price and taxi rates and destination calculation.
Without further due! A.OK!

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:13:26+00:00
I like dat boyy! Called yess boss! Very awesome and straight forward to the point when it's came to my satisfaction from both ways the price and taxi rates and destination calculation. Without further due! A.OK!

Penelope Ross

Prompt affordable taxi rates from Innkeepers inn Roxoboro nc to durham bus station.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:12:15+00:00
Prompt affordable taxi rates from Innkeepers inn Roxoboro nc to durham bus station.

Elle Laksmi Decual

This taxi cab service is amazing. It's cheap prices and quick arrival times will keep me coming back.. Friendly driver makes the experience makes even better.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:34:54+00:00
This taxi cab service is amazing. It's cheap prices and quick arrival times will keep me coming back.. Friendly driver makes the experience makes even better.

Starlla Kinddy

I love their driver specially Okasha
He is a very nice guy and a safe driver with high tech skills and attitude.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T17:41:25+00:00
I love their driver specially Okasha He is a very nice guy and a safe driver with high tech skills and attitude.

Rolanda Holloway jr

Affordable responsive Taxicaller in durham rducab.
I have been through the most company in durham North Carolina dealing with them cabs. As I have tried ABC Cab Company & Durham's Best Cab Company Inc.
I haven't seen one like them Horus taxi LLC total recall to The best of old days,
they mean business and as a senior citizen in the great durham bull stadium city.
The dispatching system to Horus taxi LLC total awesome and so responsive quick durham cab, always Ontime,
affordable rates.
I sometimes pay with Durham Access DATA COUPON. my trip value vary between $8 to $15. But I feel more comfortable and welcomed at the Horus taxi LLC.
I'm highly recommend this taxi cab service and believe me you won't be disappointed.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:02:35+00:00
Affordable responsive Taxicaller in durham rducab. I have been through the most company in durham North Carolina dealing with them cabs. As I have tried ABC Cab Company & Durham's Best Cab Company Inc. I haven't seen one like them Horus taxi LLC total recall to The best of old days, they mean business and as a senior citizen in the great durham bull stadium city. The dispatching system to Horus taxi LLC total awesome and so responsive quick durham cab, always Ontime, affordable rates. I sometimes pay with Durham Access DATA COUPON. my trip value vary between $8 to $15. But I feel more comfortable and welcomed at the Horus taxi LLC. I'm highly recommend this taxi cab service and believe me you won't be disappointed.

toya lattov

Bull city favorite taxicab on demand, affordable taxi-rates, On-time taxicab service this service one of the few in my quick book that I personally relay on.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:32:14+00:00
Bull city favorite taxicab on demand, affordable taxi-rates, On-time taxicab service this service one of the few in my quick book that I personally relay on.

ariana Watkin

Affordable taxi pickup from megabus station durham.
The best taxi near by durham megabus station. always Ontime Affordable rates best taxi.
taxi in durham always there.
Best in town going booking to out town to chapelhill Best durham cab.
I like their service.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:04:13+00:00
Affordable taxi pickup from megabus station durham. The best taxi near by durham megabus station. always Ontime Affordable rates best taxi. taxi in durham always there. Best in town going booking to out town to chapelhill Best durham cab. I like their service.

Chap Harrison

Prompt pickup, friendly driver, safe trip, nice price. These people want your business!

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:47:32+00:00
Prompt pickup, friendly driver, safe trip, nice price. These people want your business!

Ruby Batma

The cheapest rates was linked to my in app accounts, affordable payment any time, every where.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:18:37+00:00
The cheapest rates was linked to my in app accounts, affordable payment any time, every where.

Yolanda Rodreguiz

Ontime affordable rates.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:33:06+00:00
Ontime affordable rates.

Gloria Lamonde

Ontime taxi cab service Durhams best shuttle airport transportation always there when needed them.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T17:45:22+00:00
Ontime taxi cab service Durhams best shuttle airport transportation always there when needed them.

R Ferguson

Great Service. I called last minute while waiting for another car service to pick me up. Horus Taxi arrived on time and transported me to my destination in a safe and efficient manner. Also, his rates are fair. I would definitely recommend this service to everyone. Thanks again to my friendly and courteous driver Benjamin.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:04:19+00:00
Great Service. I called last minute while waiting for another car service to pick me up. Horus Taxi arrived on time and transported me to my destination in a safe and efficient manner. Also, his rates are fair. I would definitely recommend this service to everyone. Thanks again to my friendly and courteous driver Benjamin.

Tamis Barak

Speedy manners to response to most our Indian Cuisine customer trips always there when we Needs them best taxi transportation shuttle.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T17:43:47+00:00
Speedy manners to response to most our Indian Cuisine customer trips always there when we Needs them best taxi transportation shuttle.

K. Drapievsky

My experience with Horus Taxi was excellent! The service was quick, reliable and a great value. This is the only taxi service in the Durham area I would use!

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:13:56+00:00
My experience with Horus Taxi was excellent! The service was quick, reliable and a great value. This is the only taxi service in the Durham area I would use!

cuper grant

The best cheap taxi in garner Carolina,
I have booked my rdu to Garner, nc.
The cab arrived on time and the price was $50 which the cheapest in the area were I lived.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:50:13+00:00
The best cheap taxi in garner Carolina, I have booked my rdu to Garner, nc. The cab arrived on time and the price was $50 which the cheapest in the area were I lived.

Rose Alford

I Was Really Really So Stupid By Calling in last Minutes

And that's Why

"They are terrible have online cab service so you can order a cab that never comes. Then when you call at 8:15 AM As the cab usually takes 15-20 minutes AFTER ordering the cab at 8:30 for 8:15 and No cabs are available, OH YEAH THEY'RE ALL ON BREAK AT 8:22 AM"

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:56:34+00:00
I Was Really Really So Stupid By Calling in last Minutes And that's Why "They are terrible have online cab service so you can order a cab that never comes. Then when you call at 8:15 AM As the cab usually takes 15-20 minutes AFTER ordering the cab at 8:30 for 8:15 and No cabs are available, OH YEAH THEY'RE ALL ON BREAK AT 8:22 AM"

Kami Boons

Durham's Best cab company your ride with peace.
Durhams best taxi cab company always worry free taxi ride to everywhere anytime.
Horus taxi LLC is always the best I'm totally amazed with their customer service one attitude that attracted me way far when I sees the volume of customer service in reality.
The best cab ever is Horus taxi LLC
They are Always Ontime every time.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T15:41:00+00:00
Durham's Best cab company your ride with peace. Durhams best taxi cab company always worry free taxi ride to everywhere anytime. Horus taxi LLC is always the best I'm totally amazed with their customer service one attitude that attracted me way far when I sees the volume of customer service in reality. The best cab ever is Horus taxi LLC They are Always Ontime every time.

Claudia Fernandez

Remarkable rdu taxi ride always Ontime and affordable rdu shuttle rates.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:16:11+00:00
Remarkable rdu taxi ride always Ontime and affordable rdu shuttle rates.

je tu em? por que tel?

Affordable rates, cheap tariff.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:45:28+00:00
Affordable rates, cheap tariff.

levi Mansour

The most prestige taxicab in durham,cheap,affordable,ontime.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:24:39+00:00
The most prestige taxicab in durham,cheap,affordable,ontime.

lesa james

I had a wonderful experience with this taxi service. I'm from Canada and when I come back I will definitely
want to use this company again. The rates are great. The drivers are friendly. The arrive in a reasonable amount of time. I am very pleased. I give it two thumbs up.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:58:29+00:00
I had a wonderful experience with this taxi service. I'm from Canada and when I come back I will definitely want to use this company again. The rates are great. The drivers are friendly. The arrive in a reasonable amount of time. I am very pleased. I give it two thumbs up.

Georgia Bassette

Best cab company that accept DATA TAXICAB PROGRAM.
Best taxicab company in durham nc that accept DATA ACCESS TAXICAB PROGRAM. Always Ontime never delay and affordable all day when I request their Horus Taxi LLC.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T17:40:15+00:00
Best cab company that accept DATA TAXICAB PROGRAM. Best taxicab company in durham nc that accept DATA ACCESS TAXICAB PROGRAM. Always Ontime never delay and affordable all day when I request their Horus Taxi LLC.

Musulynn Massaley

Very pleasant and enthusiastic. Quite professional and very responsibly priced.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:44:23+00:00
Very pleasant and enthusiastic. Quite professional and very responsibly priced.

Tarsha Willis

May the Lord bless you and your business in 2016 and many years to come. You are a beautiful person and me and the kids enjoyed the ride. The prices are the best. Please give Benjamin a call you will not be disappointed. I will give you a call again. Thank you.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:11:54+00:00
May the Lord bless you and your business in 2016 and many years to come. You are a beautiful person and me and the kids enjoyed the ride. The prices are the best. Please give Benjamin a call you will not be disappointed. I will give you a call again. Thank you.

lawanda webe420

Top rated in my economy taxicab in most my trips.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:33:45+00:00
Top rated in my economy taxicab in most my trips.

Omar Kalokoh

I'm a UNC Chapel Hill Student and this by far us the best taxi service I have ever experienced. The price was great and the driver is so polite and pleasant. He has flat rate fees from anywhere in the RDU area that cannot be beat. He was very punctual.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:30:56+00:00
I'm a UNC Chapel Hill Student and this by far us the best taxi service I have ever experienced. The price was great and the driver is so polite and pleasant. He has flat rate fees from anywhere in the RDU area that cannot be beat. He was very punctual.

Goofy Bullcity

\(^ω^\) The best "taxicab" in Durham as durham it is a city in the U.S. state of North Carolina. It is the "county seat" .... The name "Bull Durham" is said to have been taken from the "bull" on the "British" "Colman's Mustard", which Mr. "Blackwell".
I like their durham Airport taxi, took them about 25min to 35min to get me a cheap Airport shuttle to Raleigh-Durham international Airport for as low as $25-$32.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:16:19+00:00
\(^ω^\) The best "taxicab" in Durham as durham it is a city in the U.S. state of North Carolina. It is the "county seat" .... The name "Bull Durham" is said to have been taken from the "bull" on the "British" "Colman's Mustard", which Mr. "Blackwell". I like their durham Airport taxi, took them about 25min to 35min to get me a cheap Airport shuttle to Raleigh-Durham international Airport for as low as $25-$32.

Sherman Fredricksen

One of my favorite best of the best always there.
Top of the deals that sealed with customer service polite attitude and confidence and assurance perfect in the go to go and daily motto transportation shuttle service and best company that's beat the crowds among those pretending to be the best. Horus taxi LLC the best effort cab company. I always call them when I want to go to go places like shopping center mall or cross town, affordable rates to rdu airport.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T15:58:51+00:00
One of my favorite best of the best always there. Top of the deals that sealed with customer service polite attitude and confidence and assurance perfect in the go to go and daily motto transportation shuttle service and best company that's beat the crowds among those pretending to be the best. Horus taxi LLC the best effort cab company. I always call them when I want to go to go places like shopping center mall or cross town, affordable rates to rdu airport.

Nelly Watson

Polite taxicab driver seem to be Alex with #20 Cab.
One of my favorite ride the dispatching guy called him benjamin wow his voice so bold and so in business One more touch the taxi driver were so polite and handsome man with bold head and green and white T-shirt.
Was talkative and on the go to share his opinion.
Not like most other driver we been with so far in durham duke campus area.
One more thing I really like Alex his a goofy personality and masterpiece of great attitude taxi driver with customer service.
Thank you Horus taxi LLC.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T16:05:54+00:00
Polite taxicab driver seem to be Alex with #20 Cab. One of my favorite ride the dispatching guy called him benjamin wow his voice so bold and so in business One more touch the taxi driver were so polite and handsome man with bold head and green and white T-shirt. Was talkative and on the go to share his opinion. Not like most other driver we been with so far in durham duke campus area. One more thing I really like Alex his a goofy personality and masterpiece of great attitude taxi driver with customer service. Thank you Horus taxi LLC.

Mellisa Attikins

Affordable cheap taxi in durham
Most affordable cheap taxi in durham nc I always wonder how them do it right all the time ontime.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:13:08+00:00
Affordable cheap taxi in durham Most affordable cheap taxi in durham nc I always wonder how them do it right all the time ontime.

Anteia Spence

I just started using this taxi service. They are always extremely professional, yet very down to earth. I appreciate that they are always timely. I always request the same driver because he's the BEST! IF I have to take a taxi it will always be Horas!! I recommend this company to everyone. IF you are looking for great timely service, this is the way to go. Let's go Horas!

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:11:28+00:00
I just started using this taxi service. They are always extremely professional, yet very down to earth. I appreciate that they are always timely. I always request the same driver because he's the BEST! IF I have to take a taxi it will always be Horas!! I recommend this company to everyone. IF you are looking for great timely service, this is the way to go. Let's go Horas!

LITCASSO Arcelius Lipscomb

All around, number one taxi driver to go to, this guy is top of the list in my book.. Highly recommend.. Always on time and even early on occasion.. Better than the other can services. He interacts with the customer, and a great memory

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:37:12+00:00
All around, number one taxi driver to go to, this guy is top of the list in my book.. Highly recommend.. Always on time and even early on occasion.. Better than the other can services. He interacts with the customer, and a great memory

Emma Harper

Best taxi near 27712 always ontime i have called yesterday for a pickup to the Motorco night stand Club by Rigsbee avenue in durham to go late at night
I was so super and was looking for a safe ride other than Uber, as I Heard that Uber drivers are craze on customer, I decided to request a cab instead of strangers pick me up.
Horus taxi LLC was there with affordability in customer safe ride.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:13:45+00:00
Best taxi near 27712 always ontime i have called yesterday for a pickup to the Motorco night stand Club by Rigsbee avenue in durham to go late at night I was so super and was looking for a safe ride other than Uber, as I Heard that Uber drivers are craze on customer, I decided to request a cab instead of strangers pick me up. Horus taxi LLC was there with affordability in customer safe ride.

Springer Moor

I have a quick request from the manager of Horus taxi limited liability cab company, I would like to receive more redeem coupon to my Horus Taxiapp That I just download it in my iPhone your guys Rides Cheaper than a Taxi Service. As you credit me $100 Off with Code "HORUSNB2666"their Horus Taxiapp is amazing and easier than uber or lyft to have a register to a new account,
I heard they are hiring, I'll let my cousin apply with them, as he was looking, my ride with the Horus Taxiapp was cheap and handy, custom list of cars and taxi to request from and the most I like is the standerd Vhicle and distance fare estimator, booking within a 10 minutes deals, and a promo code option to save up to $10 in your ride.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:19:52+00:00
I have a quick request from the manager of Horus taxi limited liability cab company, I would like to receive more redeem coupon to my Horus Taxiapp That I just download it in my iPhone your guys Rides Cheaper than a Taxi Service. As you credit me $100 Off with Code "HORUSNB2666"their Horus Taxiapp is amazing and easier than uber or lyft to have a register to a new account, I heard they are hiring, I'll let my cousin apply with them, as he was looking, my ride with the Horus Taxiapp was cheap and handy, custom list of cars and taxi to request from and the most I like is the standerd Vhicle and distance fare estimator, booking within a 10 minutes deals, and a promo code option to save up to $10 in your ride.

william burgess

Excellent service. I live outside their normal operation area, and they were still able to accommodate me and give me an awesome price. My driver arrived on time, and he was pretty cool. Very friendly and talkative, which was nice. He was pretty funny as well. I recommend this company to anyone that needs a taxi service, and I plan on using them from now on!

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T15:54:03+00:00
Excellent service. I live outside their normal operation area, and they were still able to accommodate me and give me an awesome price. My driver arrived on time, and he was pretty cool. Very friendly and talkative, which was nice. He was pretty funny as well. I recommend this company to anyone that needs a taxi service, and I plan on using them from now on!

Sammy Real

Great Customer Services I Have Been Served With Great Attitude And The Flat rates To My Airport Flight It Was The Best Discounted Rates I Have Asked And I Got When Asked Them Over the Phone And The Lady Dispatcher Who Answered The Phone Said It Will Be 35% Off Because This How The Deal Is?They Handle their Trips With Eco Environment Friendly Vehicle And Oh My! It's Air Conditioned Comfortable Seat Space,
I Really Thank Horus Taxi Cab Co LLC For the Best Services that I have received.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:12:52+00:00
Great Customer Services I Have Been Served With Great Attitude And The Flat rates To My Airport Flight It Was The Best Discounted Rates I Have Asked And I Got When Asked Them Over the Phone And The Lady Dispatcher Who Answered The Phone Said It Will Be 35% Off Because This How The Deal Is?They Handle their Trips With Eco Environment Friendly Vehicle And Oh My! It's Air Conditioned Comfortable Seat Space, I Really Thank Horus Taxi Cab Co LLC For the Best Services that I have received.

Akbbar Abbad



This my second time to durham nc tried to Durhams best cab number of time after the dispatcher couldn't understand my accent well Then I called Horus taxi while the answering person was kind of hurry! But in return he just calm over my nerve I guess I got stuck, then he asked me about the distenation of pickup and drop off yo be calculated fairly, my point wasn't about the fare price as long as it was about the taxi cab ride it's self, I moderate to stay patient to get me service, the responder then calculate the trip distance and said a cab will be on the way to you within a fifteen minutes is that's good to you sir, I have said yes I'll be waiting don't be late guys am on the hurry
I have been served faster and in good time range but the price it was a little bit higher than my thoughts around $45 to raleigh I'm not so sure if got the right price or not but what's make the deal going well the customer services inside the cab
Thank you guys for your service
Hope that I could get discount next time

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:37:48+00:00
This my second time to durham nc tried to Durhams best cab number of time after the dispatcher couldn't understand my accent well Then I called Horus taxi while the answering person was kind of hurry! But in return he just calm over my nerve I guess I got stuck, then he asked me about the distenation of pickup and drop off yo be calculated fairly, my point wasn't about the fare price as long as it was about the taxi cab ride it's self, I moderate to stay patient to get me service, the responder then calculate the trip distance and said a cab will be on the way to you within a fifteen minutes is that's good to you sir, I have said yes I'll be waiting don't be late guys am on the hurry I have been served faster and in good time range but the price it was a little bit higher than my thoughts around $45 to raleigh I'm not so sure if got the right price or not but what's make the deal going well the customer services inside the cab Thank you guys for your service Hope that I could get discount next time

lawanda machall

Best morning ride excellent experience.
Thank you Jesus.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:20:36+00:00
Best morning ride excellent experience. Thank you Jesus.

Noorseen Khan

After reading some of this reviews posted and how the reaction I thought It would be Nice to give them A Call, the dispatcher was so polite and accommodate Me And my husband with a proper taxi flat rates that suitable our needs of their car service, We were satisfactorily about the ride we have booked and received appropriate,decent,respectable share ride me and my husband for our anniversary.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:17:30+00:00
After reading some of this reviews posted and how the reaction I thought It would be Nice to give them A Call, the dispatcher was so polite and accommodate Me And my husband with a proper taxi flat rates that suitable our needs of their car service, We were satisfactorily about the ride we have booked and received appropriate,decent,respectable share ride me and my husband for our anniversary.

Markeetta Tape

Airport rates was fabuless, nice and easy booking, timely manner and customer services in its best.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:16:58+00:00
Airport rates was fabuless, nice and easy booking, timely manner and customer services in its best.

Simora Ramon

Yellow Durham cab company better than the crowds
Affordable yellow durham rdu taxi shuttle in durham nc. I'm highly recommend this yellow durham rdu taxi cab. And why that!!
1-Ontime every time.

2-cheap rates rdu flat rate.

3-door to door taxi pickup &a drop off.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:03:24+00:00
Yellow Durham cab company better than the crowds Affordable yellow durham rdu taxi shuttle in durham nc. I'm highly recommend this yellow durham rdu taxi cab. And why that!! 1-Ontime every time. 2-cheap rates rdu flat rate. 3-door to door taxi pickup &a drop off.

Pepsi Cola

The only reason to relay on this guys shuttle car for hire services become in one important point,
1:They calculated my trip destination over the phone
2:They go with my through the shuttle booking Prossisng in 3 easy ways!
with credit card
3:My shuttle car for hire fare was cheap and accurate
Finally
I have tipped the driver some amount of money
Good job Benjamin
Thank you guys for your car service.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:14:32+00:00
The only reason to relay on this guys shuttle car for hire services become in one important point, 1:They calculated my trip destination over the phone 2:They go with my through the shuttle booking Prossisng in 3 easy ways! with credit card 3:My shuttle car for hire fare was cheap and accurate Finally I have tipped the driver some amount of money Good job Benjamin Thank you guys for your car service.

Marcus Libro

Rdu taxi ride best transportation shuttle, the best yellow cab I ever used in durham North Carolina
One of my favorite and quite few cabs taxitaxi
That I used when I was in the Raleigh-durham international airport.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:10:52+00:00
Rdu taxi ride best transportation shuttle, the best yellow cab I ever used in durham North Carolina One of my favorite and quite few cabs taxitaxi That I used when I was in the Raleigh-durham international airport.

Jaki Robbinsin

Chapelhill rdu best yellow cab with affordable $$$
Chapelhill rdu best yellow cab company in chapelhill unc area. Rdu taxi from/to chapel hill with Horus taxi LLC was amazing story that matter the most. Peace of mind. Worry free booking. Ontime arrival. Ontime departure. Best in town affordable rates, fixed prices. I'm highly recommend them Taxicab services in chapelhill North Carolina.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:06:29+00:00
Chapelhill rdu best yellow cab with affordable $$$ Chapelhill rdu best yellow cab company in chapelhill unc area. Rdu taxi from/to chapel hill with Horus taxi LLC was amazing story that matter the most. Peace of mind. Worry free booking. Ontime arrival. Ontime departure. Best in town affordable rates, fixed prices. I'm highly recommend them Taxicab services in chapelhill North Carolina.

Frank Cobler

Best cab offers rdu airport taxi flat rates daily
Best cab company that offers rdu airport taxi flat rates affordable prices everyday which daily. Ontime every time.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:07:41+00:00
Best cab offers rdu airport taxi flat rates daily Best cab company that offers rdu airport taxi flat rates affordable prices everyday which daily. Ontime every time.

Marge Wendell

The best yellow rdu taxi ride shuttle transportat
Always in time best yellow rdu taxi ride shuttle transportation shuttle to/from Durham research triangle park area (RDU). Ontime and attitude so friendly and affordable prices rates fixed prices. I'm highly recommend this taxicab service.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T17:44:22+00:00
The best yellow rdu taxi ride shuttle transportat Always in time best yellow rdu taxi ride shuttle transportation shuttle to/from Durham research triangle park area (RDU). Ontime and attitude so friendly and affordable prices rates fixed prices. I'm highly recommend this taxicab service.

Vivian Bright

I thought they are couldn't handle my car request upon my arrival at the mega bus station to take me around the corner to explore the great durham city their driver "Mordecai" was so polite and overall aware about the shortcuts off distance and back roads I have asked he to take me to the Hotel by Main Street, then I'm going to call them back later the driver said indeed we are alway here for you sir!
talkative and have it together I give them my thumps up!
Vivian Bright,

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:03:36+00:00
I thought they are couldn't handle my car request upon my arrival at the mega bus station to take me around the corner to explore the great durham city their driver "Mordecai" was so polite and overall aware about the shortcuts off distance and back roads I have asked he to take me to the Hotel by Main Street, then I'm going to call them back later the driver said indeed we are alway here for you sir! talkative and have it together I give them my thumps up! Vivian Bright,

Robin Anne Mitchell Gates

The best taxi cab services i have ever had,on time, day time or night time,every where in durham taxi,
Polite punctuationand recommendations of tip top customer services,meet&greet lovely driver Benjamin issac is the best ,
They have took to McDonalds ☕

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:26:47+00:00
The best taxi cab services i have ever had,on time, day time or night time,every where in durham taxi, Polite punctuationand recommendations of tip top customer services,meet&greet lovely driver Benjamin issac is the best , They have took to McDonalds ☕

Hcg fiftyweek

Most accurate taxi taxi in durham, without disappointment, better thank uber & lyft I regret I have lost my credit card using it with uber and lyft I have felt in some cases that I'm not secure when riding with random drivers not so friendly like uber driver but Horus taxi App in durham have it without doubt about their service
Which gives me flexibility to either pay in which way I want either by credit card or by cash even they do accept PayPal isn't that awesome
I love the opportunity that have got me to use Horus taxi app better that uber indeed with a plenty of option to pay and stay safe.
Best regards
HCG IN FIFTY WEEK TEAM

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:39:24+00:00
Most accurate taxi taxi in durham, without disappointment, better thank uber & lyft I regret I have lost my credit card using it with uber and lyft I have felt in some cases that I'm not secure when riding with random drivers not so friendly like uber driver but Horus taxi App in durham have it without doubt about their service Which gives me flexibility to either pay in which way I want either by credit card or by cash even they do accept PayPal isn't that awesome I love the opportunity that have got me to use Horus taxi app better that uber indeed with a plenty of option to pay and stay safe. Best regards HCG IN FIFTY WEEK TEAM

لطفى بوشناق

One Of the Most affordable, reliable, Ontime, truly way better than what I excepert and express around durham raleigh international airport
And like what they say in my country language "ولولا اذ دخلت جنتك قلت ما شاء الله لا قوة الا بالله"

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:19:19+00:00
One Of the Most affordable, reliable, Ontime, truly way better than what I excepert and express around durham raleigh international airport And like what they say in my country language "ولولا اذ دخلت جنتك قلت ما شاء الله لا قوة الا بالله"

Palace Dawson Abridged

Honestly the greatest Cab ride I have ever had in my entire life. The cab driver was incredibly nice and very respectful and got me where I needed to be in a very Speedy manner. I'm going to make this my primary taxi service. I highly recommend this Taxi service.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T17:38:43+00:00
Honestly the greatest Cab ride I have ever had in my entire life. The cab driver was incredibly nice and very respectful and got me where I needed to be in a very Speedy manner. I'm going to make this my primary taxi service. I highly recommend this Taxi service.

Laila Oneill

One of Durham's Best Cab in durham nc
One of the. Eat taxicab to response to my telephone call regard a taxicab pickup from the innkeeper inn hotel in roxoboro nc, we was at the last moment and we have no chance except the hope that any one will pickup the phone at this late night or we all going to miss our flight to Virginia this morning, Horus taxi LLC Have answered with the welcome customer service, we felt more happy for that, our flight Won't be cancelled after all we have got the Horus Taxi LLC. The taxi diver was Ontime and really have done a good job taking care of us. To go to Raleigh-durham airport in Morrisville nc, we was so amazed how he maintained to escalate the speed taxi to get us to airport in peace of mind and in one Pice.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:07:07+00:00
One of Durham's Best Cab in durham nc One of the. Eat taxicab to response to my telephone call regard a taxicab pickup from the innkeeper inn hotel in roxoboro nc, we was at the last moment and we have no chance except the hope that any one will pickup the phone at this late night or we all going to miss our flight to Virginia this morning, Horus taxi LLC Have answered with the welcome customer service, we felt more happy for that, our flight Won't be cancelled after all we have got the Horus Taxi LLC. The taxi diver was Ontime and really have done a good job taking care of us. To go to Raleigh-durham airport in Morrisville nc, we was so amazed how he maintained to escalate the speed taxi to get us to airport in peace of mind and in one Pice.

Megalina Gholio

Top rated prestige taxicab with high IQ best cabs
Always I keep eye on the best to get when I want to go from rdu 2 my location at Bahama nc even when I'm visiting my relative family in Rougemont nc I found out that the Horus Taxi LLC was out there when I needed safe taxi ride the most of time, I have never missed my rdu flight even when it is rush hour, we always relays on Horus taxi LLC, The taxi driver goofy and friendly all the way during 45 minutes of driving from Bahama to rdu airport I highly recommend Horus taxi LLC.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T17:49:42+00:00
Top rated prestige taxicab with high IQ best cabs Always I keep eye on the best to get when I want to go from rdu 2 my location at Bahama nc even when I'm visiting my relative family in Rougemont nc I found out that the Horus Taxi LLC was out there when I needed safe taxi ride the most of time, I have never missed my rdu flight even when it is rush hour, we always relays on Horus taxi LLC, The taxi driver goofy and friendly all the way during 45 minutes of driving from Bahama to rdu airport I highly recommend Horus taxi LLC.

Perezperez Juana

Ontime with affordable Scheduled to pick us up me and my wife to the Raleigh-durham international airport. The best cab driver Ehab akasha "Alex" driving cab number 20 was the best.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:14:32+00:00
Ontime with affordable Scheduled to pick us up me and my wife to the Raleigh-durham international airport. The best cab driver Ehab akasha "Alex" driving cab number 20 was the best.

GRISEL KUKER

As a Taxi Altrinative I choice their service above lyft and uber.
They even cheaper with their new taxi app Altrinative.
always PROMO CODE available.
Thank you guys.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:39:07+00:00
As a Taxi Altrinative I choice their service above lyft and uber. They even cheaper with their new taxi app Altrinative. always PROMO CODE available. Thank you guys.

Zach Soyya

They have inspired me with their customer services
Doing fabulous job driving me around the great Tarheel Unc chapel hill.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:08:24+00:00
They have inspired me with their customer services Doing fabulous job driving me around the great Tarheel Unc chapel hill.

Shahindah Adoumas

Good cab service

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:52:28+00:00
Good cab service

Jannay Mcclain

Ontime taxi affordable express rates best in town.
I highly recommend this creedmoor taxicab services.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T17:42:16+00:00
Ontime taxi affordable express rates best in town. I highly recommend this creedmoor taxicab services.

gerard flaxur

Arrived to Raleigh-Durham International Airport in timely manner with old fashion taxi ride.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:17:25+00:00
Arrived to Raleigh-Durham International Airport in timely manner with old fashion taxi ride.

Ramsisi Laksmi

Affordable rdu taxi rate.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:23:54+00:00
Affordable rdu taxi rate.

David Milloway

How Stupid Can I Be

Here How it is Happend

"Made a reservation for 5am to RDU Sunday morning two days in advance. Got a text on Saturday to confirm. Complete no show. Would not answer phone or texts when we tried to contact. Ended up having to use Uber after waiting twenty minutes past appointment time. Uber was quick, friendly, and 10 bucks cheaper than what Horus offered and we made our flight. "

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:26:07+00:00
How Stupid Can I Be Here How it is Happend "Made a reservation for 5am to RDU Sunday morning two days in advance. Got a text on Saturday to confirm. Complete no show. Would not answer phone or texts when we tried to contact. Ended up having to use Uber after waiting twenty minutes past appointment time. Uber was quick, friendly, and 10 bucks cheaper than what Horus offered and we made our flight. "

James Winns

Trusted taxicab that offer quality in cab service
Trusted taxi cab in town and out town.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:09:02+00:00
Trusted taxicab that offer quality in cab service Trusted taxi cab in town and out town.

Sindbad Traves

I like to thank uncle Benjamin for his service as every day during the school he serve me with private schools shuttle and my friend while my mom busy at work
Uncle Benjamin a really nice guy I like him, he treated me as his son,
My dad past away sadly last summer
Uncle Benjamin told me no worry son your dad in better place and waiting on you to be successful son of his,
My knowledge it's really limits about the after life but I felt scared,
I have talked to mom about what incle Benjamin have said to me about my dad, mom tears was on her cheek and told me no worry son God is good always blessing full of mercy
That's uncle Benjamin meant the next step it's on me to a successful grwon man for better future.
I love you mr. Benjamin
I called uncle because you treated me as family
I wrote this with the help of my mom
May the lord bless her
Thank you again uncle Benjamin

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:27:22+00:00
I like to thank uncle Benjamin for his service as every day during the school he serve me with private schools shuttle and my friend while my mom busy at work Uncle Benjamin a really nice guy I like him, he treated me as his son, My dad past away sadly last summer Uncle Benjamin told me no worry son your dad in better place and waiting on you to be successful son of his, My knowledge it's really limits about the after life but I felt scared, I have talked to mom about what incle Benjamin have said to me about my dad, mom tears was on her cheek and told me no worry son God is good always blessing full of mercy That's uncle Benjamin meant the next step it's on me to a successful grwon man for better future. I love you mr. Benjamin I called uncle because you treated me as family I wrote this with the help of my mom May the lord bless her Thank you again uncle Benjamin

king Bruce almighty

Affordable,ontime,pickup,dropoff,cheap,handy,customer service, open 247,offers,flatrates,rdu taxi,taxi airport, durham taxi,taxi durham,taxicab,best rates,long trips.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:23:22+00:00
Affordable,ontime,pickup,dropoff,cheap,handy,customer service, open 247,offers,flatrates,rdu taxi,taxi airport, durham taxi,taxi durham,taxicab,best rates,long trips.

Sahara Palopa

I Miss Sahara Paloma would like to appreciate the great, prompt and dedicated service provided by Horus taxi.I would definitely recommend anyone for the kind of great service they provide. Very organized and excellent,Mr.Benjamin has been a very nice person and he is doing a great job,Mr.Benjamin And His organized methodology he follows to pick and up and drop is excellent,Mr.Benjamin He is tech savvy and follows up with the latest updates on flight status arrivals and departures,they Are Alwyas Ontime This way there is no need to wait or worry in case of delay or prior arrival.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:57:11+00:00
I Miss Sahara Paloma would like to appreciate the great, prompt and dedicated service provided by Horus taxi.I would definitely recommend anyone for the kind of great service they provide. Very organized and excellent,Mr.Benjamin has been a very nice person and he is doing a great job,Mr.Benjamin And His organized methodology he follows to pick and up and drop is excellent,Mr.Benjamin He is tech savvy and follows up with the latest updates on flight status arrivals and departures,they Are Alwyas Ontime This way there is no need to wait or worry in case of delay or prior arrival.

A. H.

i was so stupid by requesting A 2 miles ride

here is why

"Im talking to some dude with an accent and he hangs up on me, then calls me back and fusses me out for saying that I wanted to cancel because it would take him 30 mins to get me to only go to 2 miles !!!"
Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:31:34+00:00
i was so stupid by requesting A 2 miles ride here is why "Im talking to some dude with an accent and he hangs up on me, then calls me back and fusses me out for saying that I wanted to cancel because it would take him 30 mins to get me to only go to 2 miles !!!"

rahmani rahmani

We have beat the traffic throw rush hour to Raleigh-Durham International Airport today morning the driver were timely mannered and we'll helpful person with the luggage and our stuff.
Next week I'll call to booking with their Service again when we visit back again from new Jersey city. To Durham Carolina.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:34:50+00:00
We have beat the traffic throw rush hour to Raleigh-Durham International Airport today morning the driver were timely mannered and we'll helpful person with the luggage and our stuff. Next week I'll call to booking with their Service again when we visit back again from new Jersey city. To Durham Carolina.

rohan prakash

One of the most polite drivers I have ever traveled with. Very prompt service even though I called late in the night.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:41:18+00:00
One of the most polite drivers I have ever traveled with. Very prompt service even though I called late in the night.

Christopher Farvour

I have caught cabs in 17 different states, so many cities, I cannot remember them all, and this was by far the best cab ride I have ever had. Call Horus, day or night, and I promise, you will not regret it.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:28:58+00:00
I have caught cabs in 17 different states, so many cities, I cannot remember them all, and this was by far the best cab ride I have ever had. Call Horus, day or night, and I promise, you will not regret it.

Benjamin Issac

About 100% Best On time And Not So Pricey Affordable And Tech Savvy Driver
Benjamin Drove Me Around For Ride With My EX girl friend, their prices better than Other cabs on the city
My Trip In Durham Downtown To Our Hotel Washington Duke Inn & golf club was amazing it was bliss night this Cab Company so friendly and talkative keep up with the safe mood I recommend it to all of people and friends that's I know.
Great Job, thumbs up!
P.s
One thing I want you to Know about them
Try will pick you up if you told them about address for both way
Where you are going and where you will be picked up from
Other than that they will not service you

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T15:40:11+00:00
About 100% Best On time And Not So Pricey Affordable And Tech Savvy Driver Benjamin Drove Me Around For Ride With My EX girl friend, their prices better than Other cabs on the city My Trip In Durham Downtown To Our Hotel Washington Duke Inn & golf club was amazing it was bliss night this Cab Company so friendly and talkative keep up with the safe mood I recommend it to all of people and friends that's I know. Great Job, thumbs up! P.s One thing I want you to Know about them Try will pick you up if you told them about address for both way Where you are going and where you will be picked up from Other than that they will not service you

Todd Sibley

After reading the comments I felt comfortable with trying this shuttle service, I felt like we knew each other for year's. I recommend this company and will use again the next time I need service.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:27:52+00:00
After reading the comments I felt comfortable with trying this shuttle service, I felt like we knew each other for year's. I recommend this company and will use again the next time I need service.

Rewan Jacksonson

I was going out tonight with my sister to "downtown durham nc" and was looking for a cab service near me, suddenly while we searched me & my sister we pick "Horus" to be our disagnated "taxi driver" and the pickup time was suitable of sure around 15-20minutes we waited then all the sudden the taxi driver pulled up within few minutes I guess was half of the time.
Over all Ontime, never delayed
And we went to 9th street to have a good time.
Me and my sister relay on Saftey and designated driver to be there for us
I'll make sure next time to call them back.
Thank you Horus
Best regards
Rewan jacksonson

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:38:27+00:00
I was going out tonight with my sister to "downtown durham nc" and was looking for a cab service near me, suddenly while we searched me & my sister we pick "Horus" to be our disagnated "taxi driver" and the pickup time was suitable of sure around 15-20minutes we waited then all the sudden the taxi driver pulled up within few minutes I guess was half of the time. Over all Ontime, never delayed And we went to 9th street to have a good time. Me and my sister relay on Saftey and designated driver to be there for us I'll make sure next time to call them back. Thank you Horus Best regards Rewan jacksonson

Shirley Moore

These guys were great, I needed a cab to take me accross the boarder of NC TO VERGINIA RICHMOND and they did it... 😁
surprisingly reliable and had a friendly driver who took me the long way. I have been treated as a VIP all the way.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:18:49+00:00
These guys were great, I needed a cab to take me accross the boarder of NC TO VERGINIA RICHMOND and they did it... 😁 surprisingly reliable and had a friendly driver who took me the long way. I have been treated as a VIP all the way.

Rozzana Fire

Affordable rdu taxi ride, best rdu shuttle in town.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:17:58+00:00
Affordable rdu taxi ride, best rdu shuttle in town.

william porter

Early bird pickup was fast. Like the the front disk lady voice.
The driver was nice.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:16:48+00:00
Early bird pickup was fast. Like the the front disk lady voice. The driver was nice.

Green Cock

The best alternative Taxiapp, transportation shuttle, the mentain polite, attitude
And overall Ontime taxi cab service.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:28:24+00:00
The best alternative Taxiapp, transportation shuttle, the mentain polite, attitude And overall Ontime taxi cab service.

Morreene wizddiger

I have noticed that's without addressing the right concerns regards the fare calculations on the phone with the customer services represent, it will be so relevant to the driver and the cab company to go with the standered method used with the Taximeter,
Seconadery option that's you can seeks the proper discount and flat rates from the scratch of the deal "Art of the deal with taxis".
I never regret that I have paid the full amount regardless the traffic loops and hoops!
I guess there drivers have done a great job to localize the destination in the way I like by keeping up asking me which routs should we take sir!
Stunned with the value off customer care I have achived tonight and every day long ago with Horus taxi LLC .

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:18:12+00:00
I have noticed that's without addressing the right concerns regards the fare calculations on the phone with the customer services represent, it will be so relevant to the driver and the cab company to go with the standered method used with the Taximeter, Seconadery option that's you can seeks the proper discount and flat rates from the scratch of the deal "Art of the deal with taxis". I never regret that I have paid the full amount regardless the traffic loops and hoops! I guess there drivers have done a great job to localize the destination in the way I like by keeping up asking me which routs should we take sir! Stunned with the value off customer care I have achived tonight and every day long ago with Horus taxi LLC .

Jamaiyl Marchant

Ontime every time

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:02:59+00:00
Ontime every time

durham Durham


Time saver, cheap taxi cab in the region.
Surrounding Research triangle park,Raleigh-Durham International Airport.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:25:27+00:00
Time saver, cheap taxi cab in the region. Surrounding Research triangle park,Raleigh-Durham International Airport.

Da php guy

Affordable taxi rates, as seven eleven dollars with most trips.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:48:32+00:00
Affordable taxi rates, as seven eleven dollars with most trips.

Shawn Shawn

The Raleigh-Durham International airport taxicab they have offered me with the special flat rated prices that's so affordable so cheap handy prices.
The driver took me home in the direction of Hwy 147 toward durham from Rdu exit, add on the that the companionship that the driver already offer when talk and talk to keep you company not sort alone.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:34:22+00:00
The Raleigh-Durham International airport taxicab they have offered me with the special flat rated prices that's so affordable so cheap handy prices. The driver took me home in the direction of Hwy 147 toward durham from Rdu exit, add on the that the companionship that the driver already offer when talk and talk to keep you company not sort alone.

Showtime Taxi

Very friendly and helpful.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:11:30+00:00
Very friendly and helpful.

Lomax Maxi

Best taxi in entire Rougemont North Carolina
Great attitude that's right.
Customer services that's follow up with you throw the destination.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:19:10+00:00
Best taxi in entire Rougemont North Carolina Great attitude that's right. Customer services that's follow up with you throw the destination.

Zoe Flanders

Good.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:15:33+00:00
Good.

Cista Arceneaux

Best taxi service in town!! I absolutely love this guy! Most reliable and best fares ever! I wouldn't choose any other service!! Awesome awesome awesome! I would give him 10 stars if I could! Always there when I need him 😀

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:22:30+00:00
Best taxi service in town!! I absolutely love this guy! Most reliable and best fares ever! I wouldn't choose any other service!! Awesome awesome awesome! I would give him 10 stars if I could! Always there when I need him 😀

ليلى طاهر

genuine taxi cab by Main street in durham nc

Best taxi in durham main street by the way a flat rates match the best values in town and out town pickup from the Olivia store and bar night club late night. The best taxi that offers multilingual Speaks Arabic, Hebrew, English, Spanish. OMG! I'm lila taher ghareeb and this cab service took me way far to my country by far how the hospitality took place with their services. Awesome customer service.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:05:31+00:00
genuine taxi cab by Main street in durham nc Best taxi in durham main street by the way a flat rates match the best values in town and out town pickup from the Olivia store and bar night club late night. The best taxi that offers multilingual Speaks Arabic, Hebrew, English, Spanish. OMG! I'm lila taher ghareeb and this cab service took me way far to my country by far how the hospitality took place with their services. Awesome customer service.

Marlon Davidson

Good taxi with out of town affordable rates.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:21:10+00:00
Good taxi with out of town affordable rates.

rokkssii coddyakk

Cheap ride, clean taxis.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:31:40+00:00
Cheap ride, clean taxis.

Freemason Dalton

Pleasure I have been served by their airport shuttle today at 5:30A.M
the cabbie driver arrived on time and moderate to help me with my luggage
Much appreciated for that and he deserves a bit of tips.
Thank you horus taxi llc, durham, nc.
Will use your services again.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:35:26+00:00
Pleasure I have been served by their airport shuttle today at 5:30A.M the cabbie driver arrived on time and moderate to help me with my luggage Much appreciated for that and he deserves a bit of tips. Thank you horus taxi llc, durham, nc. Will use your services again.

Rachell Hammond

North raleigh best rdu taxi shuttle always ontime.
North raleigh best rdu taxi shuttle always Ontime we appreciate the value of customer service.
we have recently received by Horus Taxi LLC, It's Raleigh best taxi can we have ever get. I'm highly recommend their service.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T17:47:51+00:00
North raleigh best rdu taxi shuttle always ontime. North raleigh best rdu taxi shuttle always Ontime we appreciate the value of customer service. we have recently received by Horus Taxi LLC, It's Raleigh best taxi can we have ever get. I'm highly recommend their service.

Hudson Jhonson

Excellent services offered Thats meets and appropriate my needs for transportation and shuttle service.
I'm highly recommended their taxicab service to everyone.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T17:39:20+00:00
Excellent services offered Thats meets and appropriate my needs for transportation and shuttle service. I'm highly recommended their taxicab service to everyone.

Tameer Sartaj

Nice shuttle service, friendly driver acknowledged about the routs and aware about my trip distance the have arrived on time and offered me a great service.
I would love to book their car shuttle again.
Sincerely Tameer Sartaj Khan

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T19:38:53+00:00
Nice shuttle service, friendly driver acknowledged about the routs and aware about my trip distance the have arrived on time and offered me a great service. I would love to book their car shuttle again. Sincerely Tameer Sartaj Khan

esra boulizdad

respectful, driver friendly.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T18:51:26+00:00
respectful, driver friendly.

Wanda Wiggines

Affordable rdu taxi cab company always Ontime taxi
Affordable rdu taxi cab company always Ontime taxicab services.
The best transportation service on the triangle area.
Always cheap affordable taxi near me.

Horus Taxi LLC
5.0
2017-08-26T17:42:58+00:00
Affordable rdu taxi cab company always Ontime taxi Affordable rdu taxi cab company always Ontime taxicab services. The best transportation service on the triangle area. Always cheap affordable taxi near me.
5.0
94